:::

Faculty & Staffs

:::
Chair
Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor, Chair
  • Name: LIEN, HONG-YI
  • Emailhylien@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., International Relations, Moscow State Institute of International Relations
  • Full-time
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: TENG, CHUNG-CHIAN
  • Emailccteng@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., Political Science, Northwestern University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHYOU, REN-RANG
  • Emailrrc237@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., Political Science, Universidad Complutense de Madrid
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHEN, CHUN-I
  • Emailcsil@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ph.D., S.J.D., Law, Tulane University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: KUO, HSIN-KUANG
  • Emailhkk@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ph.D., Diplomacy, National Chenchi University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHANG, WEN-YANG
  • Emailwychang@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ph.D., Politics and Policy, Claremont Graduate University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: SU, CHO-HSIN
  • Emailchohsin@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ph.D., Political Science, University PαrisII, Pantheon-Assas
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: YANG, WEN-CHI
  • Emailwyang@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ph.D., Natural Resource Management, National Taipei University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: LEE, MING
  • Emailminglee@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ph.D., Government and Foreign Affairs, University of Virginia
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: LIOU, TO-HAI
  • Emailliu7249@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ph.D., East Asian Studies, University of Arizona
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: HUANG, KWEI-BO
  • Emailkweibohuang@gmail ...
  • Ph.D., Government and Politics, University of Maryland,College Park
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LU, YEH-CHUNG
  • Emailyclu@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ph.D., Political Science, The George Washington University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: WU, CHONG-HAN
  • Emailchonghan@nccu.edu ...
  • Ph.D.,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: CHEN, PING-KUEI
  • Emailpkchen@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., Government and Politics, University of Maryland
  • cron web_use_log